Pre-loader logo

Testimonials

The Heartbeat of the Caribbean!

What Our Customers Have To Say.

We take incredible pride in helping people feel at home here in Puerto Rico!

Closing was smooth, I learned a lot in the process that lead to this closing. You were fantastic, I'm glad you were there for me, making this process less stressful than it could have been if I had done it by myself. Definitely recommend this team.

M. Rios

2021-10-08

The experience was very good, they are super professional and they work awesome "behind the scenes". I think there should be more teams like this one, which are hard to find nowadays. I had been trying to sell my land for years and couldn't. I worked with other agents and teams and they did not market as much or received as many offers. Luckily I found them on Clasificados and hit the jackpot with the right team. Thanks! I look forward to working with you again in the future.

E. Diaz

2021-08-26

I really appreciate your team helping throughout this process. It was a challenge with the lender but you and your team help coordinate everything and kept this together. Your communication was great and I never had to hunt you down, you and your team always kept me in the loop and I always felt you had my back. Thank you so much for all your help with my new home!!

E. Erickson

2021-07-29

I am very pleased with the service provided by your Team. They are customer oriented and came back with information in a timely manner. No follow up was required. I truly appreciate your honesty, transparency and willingness to understand and support. I can honestly say it was a pleasure working with you and your Team. Kudos!!

E. Calzada

2021-06-29

We are so excited to be closing and of course have been so lucky to work with you!

J. Bradshaw

2021-06-25

You guys did awesome, communication was great, quick responds, very communicative. Awesome job. Thank you!!

F. Quiñones

2021-06-17

Excellent! There were some delays that where out of our hands in which you guys did a great job helping us navigating through the process. I thank you very much for everything and how it was handled. Even to show us the house via VideoCall and give me a fair opportunity on the house. I was looking for a long time for houses and the other brokers gave me appointments with 20 other people, Definitely this was the house that we liked and the door that was opened to us . Thanks Wilfried and the team, it was a pleasure working with you.

Jose A.

2021-04-29

Thank You so very much I really appreciate all that you've done for me. You are great people to work with couldn't ask for better

B. Traylor

2021-04-29

I would totally recommend. It was a long process, but they were there every step of the way helping and in constant communication. Thanks to the team for all the help and patience. I cant recommend enough.

M. Melendez

2021-04-29

So So Helpful, excellent comunication! Wilfired and his two girls where exccellent. Great Team to work, very pleased with the service and how smooth the process went. Me boing in the states and my husband in PR, they helped a lot. From 1 to 10, I would give them a 12!

C. Hernandez

2021-04-29

I feel super happy and satisfied with their services, in short, thanks to your excellent services I achieved my long-dreamed home for myself and my children. Thank you for going the extra mile to make this possible. 100% Recommended. If I wanted to buy or sell I would contact them again. Me siento super contenta y satisfecha con sus servicios, en definitiva gracias a tus servicios de excelencia logre mi tan sonado hogar para mi y mis hijos. Gracias por dar la milla extra para que esto fuese posible. 100% Recomendados. Si desease comprar o vender los volveria a contactar.

Kayshla M.

2020-12-09

This past summer, in the midst of the coronavirus pandemic and while living stateside, I put my house up for sale in Puerto Rico. It was a unique property given its size, price, and location, but I was optimistic. Will handled everything for me while I was away, including showings and coordinating all logistics. He and his team were honest, thorough, and responsive throughout the entire process. I understood my options along the way, felt confident implementing his suggestions, and sold my home above appraised value within months.

Monica C.

2020-11-18

Queremos agradecerle la oportunidad que le brindo a una nueva familia puertorriqueña hacer realidad su sueño. Usted desde el primer momento fue una persona llena de compresión , lo que nos permitió ganar interés en unas de sus propiedades. En mi carácter personal gracias usted y su compañía hacen la diferencia en estos momentos tan difíciles. Quiero que sepa que todo aquel que me hable que esta interesado en alguna propiedad se lo vamos a referir. En estos momentos son muchos los que hacen su misma labor, pero lo que lo distingue a usted es su trato hacia los demás. La familia de Ricardo y Keishla están muy agradecidos. Que Dios continúe ayudándolo, para que a la vez pueda ayudar a los demás. Un abrazooooo Boricua!!!!!!!

Sarahid G.

2020-09-09

Super agradecida, me encanto el servicio. Quiero que me ayuden a conseguirle una propiedad a mi hijo!! Super grateful, I loved the service. I want you to help me get a property for my son !!

Carmen L.

2020-09-02

5 stars, Excellent! I am very happy and grateful for how they treated me and guided me in the process of obtaining the house, my mother and I are happy with how the closing went, attorney Delgado did an excellent job too. Wilfried and his team, especially Josivette, was very kind and patient with me and helped me a lot in the process, Thank you very much for everything!

Jowin M.

2020-08-28

When I was ready to buy my forever home in Puerto Rico, I contacted Will. He and his team worked hard to find houses that suited my needs. Within 4 weeks we found it. Will was excellent explaining the differences when buying in PR. He was understanding with my million question. Will and his team made this transaction smooth and we closed with no problems or unnecessary delays. Excellent experience.

Polly M

2020-08-21

Wilfried and his team made the process very easy. Being in the States, we loved that he went to the home and did a live video chat with us so we can see the home, They had great communication and made the process as smooth as possible. We will be recommending you to everyone we know!! We really excited about our new home in Puerto Rico

Anna O & Rich H.

2020-08-11

Tremendo equipo, muy comunicativos y atentos. El cierre se dio sin dificultad y rápido. Tremendous team, very communicative and attentive. The closing was done without difficulty and quickly.

Brenda P.

2020-08-07

5 estrellas, Porque fuiste muy atenta conmigo y me ayudaste a agilizar el proceso !! 5 stars, because you were very attentive to me and helped me speed up the process !!

Rosemarie A.

2020-07-24

Estoy tan agradecido con Puerto Rico Real Estate, me dieron la seguridad que necesitaba para tomar el paso y comprar mi hogar. Siempre estuvieron atentos y actualizandome en cada etapa del proceso I am so grateful to Puerto Rico Real Estate, they gave me the security I needed to take the plunge and buy my home. They were always attentive and updating me at every stage of the process

Jorge M.

2020-07-06

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided to us from Puerto Rico Real Estate. You and your team were very attentive, informative, and knowledgeable during this whole process. I was initially skeptical because my home buying process in the states took 3 months so I could not believe that my process in PR took 1 week (AMAZING). I can't say enough but, believe that if I ever need real estate services in the future I (with no hesitation) will contact your company.Definitely 10 stars! Best regards,

Kathy S.

2020-07-01

Super Excellente, te llaman dan seguimiento, siempre respnden, contestan preguntas y te resuelven

E. Fuentes

2020-06-29

Thannnkkkkksssss soooo much!!!

Tenay D.

2020-06-18

I want to thank the great team of Puerto Rico Real Estate for their kindness and prompt management. It was a pleasant and trustworthy experience. I highly recommend using them for your Real Estate needs!!

Antonio M.

2020-06-11

When First meeting with Puerto Rico Real Estate I could tell this Company was punctilious, driven, and had professional assistance. The way that the company exemplified these these character traits was nice to find here on the island. When I first started listing homes with Puerto Rico Real Estate the process was nice because they did everything in there will to accommodate me to sell my homes. Puerto Rico Real Estate has been on top of getting our homes sold in a timely matter. Unlike other realtors the company does not just stop when they put a home under contract. After the home goes under contract this is where the companies true drive comes out. The company utilizes professional persistence and makes sure the Lender is always moving through the case in order to close the home. This is critical as that is the hardest and most time-consuming portion of completing a transaction. I highly recommended Puerto Rico Real Estate to anyone who wants to get their house sold and deal with true professional assistance.

Brenton N.

2020-05-11

His team has sold multiple properties for me. His communication is top notch and his team is always on it.. A home that I couldnt sell for 5months had on offer on it within a Week of him taking it over. I highly recommend using him and his team to sell your homes!!

Jenny D.

2020-05-04

Meeting Will and working with him on our real estate project was nothing but a blessing . It was a fun and pleasant experience from start to finish and we made a life long friend who we have a lot in common with this former fellow Idahoan. We highly recommend you use him and his team to help you buy your new Home in Puerto Rico

Gary & Angie R.

2020-04-29

We have been working with Wilfried for several months and he has proven to be a dedicated, reliable, and trustworthy realtor. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing a realtor in PR!

Juan and Gail M.

2020-04-28

Now that the dust has settled on the property in Isabela, Puerto Rico, I wanted to thank you for your professionalism and for going beyond to accommodate my husband and I due to our long distance real estate "shopping". You're doing Facetime with us of all the potential properties we were interested in and for responding at all hours to our inquiry emails did not go unnoticed. I would whole heartedly recommend your services to anyone of my acquaintances that might be looking for property in Puerto Rico and wish you much success.

Dianne B.

2020-03-18

La experiencia con ustedes ha sido satisfactoria...podré recomendaros a mi familia y amigos... The experience with you has been satisfactory ... I will be recommending you to my family and friends ...

Ana B.

2020-03-06

Wilfried and his team we a pleasure to work with.. He answered all my calls and questions.. when there was an issue he did his best to resolve it.. We were out of the area and he went to the home and did facetime with us so we can do a virtual tour of the home with was very helpful for us in determining which home we wanted to buy... I highly recommend to use him for all your real estate needs!!!!

Mike H.

2019-11-28